Contact Us

Sash Window Specialist

Branches in the UK & Australia 

 
Your Local Branch Usually Operates in a 1 Hour Driving Radius. For Work Outside Of That Area Then Reasonable Surcharges May Apply. 

Sash Window Specialist Logo

BERKSHIRE, LONDON & SOUTH

UK HEAD OFFICE

Liam McAnulty  – 07799 023326

  liam@sashwindowspecialist.com

Workshop – 01189 699407

Sash Window Specialist (London & Berkshire)

Unit 14, Bound Oak Ind Est. Eversley Road, Aborfield, Reading, Berks RG2 9PN 

Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Reading 

London – Berks – Bucks – Hants – Wilts – Oxon
Inc. Oxford, Cheltenham, Southampton, Henley, Maidenhead, North London, West London, NW London & SE London

Sash Window Specialist Logo

MIDLANDS – UK

Tim Errington: 07923 269974 

tim@sashwindowspecialist.com

Sash Window Specialist (Midlands)

9 West Avenue, Wigston, Leicester, East Midlands.  LE18 2FA

 

Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Leicester 

East Mids – West Mids – Warks – Derbs – Leics – Notts
Inc. Birmingham, Leicester, Burton, Derby, Nottingham, Leamington, Solihull etc.

Sash Window Specialist Logo

NORTH WEST – UK

Ged Barnes: 07958 736454 

ged@sashwindowspecialist.com

 
Sash Window Specialist (North West) 

33 Carnation Road, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester.  BL4 0EG 

Tel: 01204 708650

 Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Bolton

Greater Manchester – Lancs – Cheshire – W Yorks – Derbs  
Inc. Cheshire, Manchester, Lancaster, Liverpool, Leeds, Blackpool, Blackburn etc.

Sash Window Specialist Logo

SOUTH EAST – UK

Gary Davis: 07748 648429

gary@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

Sash Window Specialist (South East)

Berkeley Close, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8GE.  

Tel: 01293 853552

Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Crawley. 

Surrey – East Sussex – West Sussex – Kent – Hants

Inc. London, Brighton, Portsmouth, Petersfield, Guildford, Dorking, Redhill, Tunbridge Wells, Eastbourne, Lewes, Hove etc.

Sash Window Specialist Logo

YORKSHIRE & LINCOLNSHIRE – UK

Irvine Haigh: 07789 773739

irvine@sashwindowspecialist.com

Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Harrogate

South Yorks – North Yorks – West Yorks – East Riding – Lincolnshire 
Inc. Huddersfield, Hull, York, Scunthorpe, Sheffield, Lincoln etc.

Sash Window Specialist Logo

PERTH, WA – AUSTRALIA

Simon Free : 0433997759

Sash Window Specialist (W.A.)

Perth 

simon@sashwindows.com.au

Sash Window Specialist Logo

MELBOURNE, VIC – AUSTRALIA

Lionel Ward: 0422 080538

Tel: 95236227

lionel@sashwindows.com.au


Sash Window Specialist (MELBOURNE)
61 Regent Street, Elsternwick, VIC 3185 
 

Sash Window Specialist Logo

SYDNEY, NSW – AUSTRALIA

Frazer Palmer : 0412 935984

frazer@sashwindows.com.au

Sash Window Specialist (SYDNEY)
6/10 Bent Street, Petersham, NSW 2049 

Share This Page: