Contact Us

Facebook.

www.facebook.com/sash.windows.specialist

 

 

UK Head Office.

Thames Valley & London

Liam McAnulty
Sash Window Specialist (Thames Valley)

Unit 14, Bound Oak Ind Est. Eversley Road, Aborfield. RG2 9PN

 

Tel: 0118 9617836

Mob :  07799 023326



 Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Reading
Inc. Oxford, N & W London, Cheltenham, Southampton etc.

liam@sashwindowspecialist.com

East - UK


Nick Mitchell

Sash Window Specialist (East)

Tel:  07739 456 244


nick@sashwindowspecialist.com


 Servicing: Essex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk & Bedfordshire

 

 

Midlands - UK
Tim Errington
Sash Window Specialist (Midlands)

9 West Avenue, Wigston, Leicester.  LE18 2FA
Mobile: 07923269974 
 Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Leicester
Inc. Birmingham, Burton, Derby, Nottingham etc.

tim@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

 

North West - UK
Gerrard Barnes
Sash Window Specialist (North West)
33 Carnation Road, Farnworth, Bolton.  BL4 0EG
Tel: 01204 708650       Mobile:  07958 736454 
 Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Bolton
Inc. Cheshire, Manchester, Lancaster etc.

ged@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

 

South East - UK

Gary Davis

Sash Window Specialist (South East)

Berkeley Close, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8GE. 

Tel: 01293 853552       Mobile:  07748 648429


Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Crawley.
Inc. London, Portsmouth, Petersfield, Guildford, Dorking, Redhill, Tunbridge Wells, Eastbourne, Lewes, Brighton etc.

gary@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

South West - UK

Aaron Middleton 

Sash Window Specialist (South West)

Leol Cottage, East Street,Chittlehampton, Umberleigh, Devon.EX37 9QJ

Tel: 07891865683


Servicing Devon, Cornwall, Somerset and Dorset

aaron@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

Yorkshire - UK

Rob Willis
Sash Window Specialist (Yorkshire)

Flat 1, 2 Harlow Moor Drive, Harrogate, HG2 0JX
Mobile:  07415 888 605


 Usual area of coverage 1 hour drive from Harrogate
Inc. Leeds, York, Huddersfield etc.

rob@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

 

W.A. - Australia
Simon Free
Sash Window Specialist (W.A.)
46 Aurelian Street, Palmyra. WA 6157
Tel:(08) 61615452      Mobile: 04 33997759

E-mail: Simon

 

N.S.W. - Australia
Frazer Palmer
Sash Window Specialist (SYDNEY)
6/10 Bent Street, Petersham, NSW 2049
Mobile : 0412 935984

E-mail: Frazer

 

VIC - Australia

Lionel Ward
Sash Window Specialist (MELBOURNE)
61 Regent Street, Elsternwick, VIC 3185
Tel: 95236227 Mobile : 0422 080538

E-mail: Lionel

 

 

All Other Enquires
Simon Free
Sash Window Specialist (WA)

simon@sashwindowspecialist.com

 

 

Price guide to our window renovation services. Common question about our window renovation company. Testimonials Case studies looking into some of Sash Window Specialist projects. Got what it takes to join the team?